REVIEWS FROM BRIDES

 
 
Hi Aria,

I just wanted to thank you for your great service and beautiful dresses! My bridesmaids looked perfect on my special day and they are already planning the next event in which they can wear their dresses. It was no easy task to outfit 8 bridesmaids who all live in different cities, but, Aria made it possible for each girl to choose a dress they like in a color that fits them AND they recieved their dresses with plenty of time to spare. The Try-On program was a must for all of our out of town girls. Our wedding colors were in the sunset scheme and we were easily able to portray this picture starting with the girls dresses. The swatches you sent me were the basis for every other color aspect of the wedding from the invitations to the groomsmen's custom tennis shoes. Here are the colors we used: Dark Red with Terracotta accent, Red Orange with a Burnt Orange sash, Coral, Sunset Gold, Scarlet with a Sunset Gold sash, Fuschia with a Sunset Gold sash, Terracotta with a Dark Red sash, and Burnt Orange. As the first of many friends to get married I am sure we will be using your company for many more weddings. Thanks again for your great products and great customer service!

Sincerely,

Erin Petre

________________________________________________
::

Hello Aria Dress,

I'm emailing because I recently got married in June and my bridesmaids wore Aria dresses and I would love to see the picture posted on your website for future brides to help decide on color and design! My girls wore different dresses but I wanted them all to have the same length of skirt. They also all have the straight skirt instead of the A-line cut. The color I chose was the Amethyst silk shantung.

Your team at Aria dress is fantastic! I got married in Indiana so I had to call the Pasadena store for try-on gowns and material samples and the girls working there are wonderful and helpful! I can't thank you enough for getting everything correct on our order and having them sent to us in such a timely manner! You made that one part of the wedding very easy for us! Again, I can't thank you enough!!

I hope you enjoy the picture, if for some reason you can't upload it or you need a different formatting, don't hesitate to email!


Thanks,
Danielle Baumgartner

________________________________________________
::

Good morning!

I can't believe it's taken me this long to get around to this, but I've been meaning to send some pictures from my wedding. My bridesmaids wore all different Aria dresses in Raspberry, Amaranth, and Fuchsia. I've attached two photos. If you want more, or any additonal information from the wedding please just ask.

Thank you,

Bridget

________________________________________________

::


Hi!

I got married this past spring (5/13/11) and my bridal party wore Aria dresses in Tarracotta. The girls loved their dresses and the color. The fact that Aria is able to mix-and-match styles helped each girl feel confident in what they were wearing. I've already recommended Aria to two other brides-to-be!

Thank you for providing beautiful, affordable, and unique dresses.

-Lynann (Sylvester) Troiano

Attached are a few picture of the dresses. Hope they make it on the website!

________________________________________________
::


Hello!

I want to thank you all for helping to make my wedding incredibly perfect! The bridesmaids dresses looked gorgeous! You have no idea how long I searched for a company that carries six shades of pink...without including red or purple (I know you guys don't carry ice pink anymore, but you were able to get it for me last minute). So, THANK YOU!

I've included a couple pics... :)

Best,

Dayna Roueiheb (Reres)
Married 6/4/2011


________________________________________________
::

Hi,

If I had tons of money, I could telephone Sarah Burton but my dress wouldn't be any more perfect. Thank you for creating such a gorgeous dress for me. It arrived safely today and I'm absolutely thrilled.

God bless you!

Amanda Smith
Saint Pertersburg, FL

________________________________________________
::

Hello,

I chose Aria for my bridesmaid dresses for my wedding in September. Knowing that not every style is a fit for every person, I had my bridesmaids use the website and the "try-on" program to pick their own style. I chose two colors for the dresses, and had the girls alternate (celery and peacock)- and I had my maid of honor wear celery with a peacock sash. I reallly LOVED the depth that was added to the photos with these two beautiful shades of green! The girls ended up all choosing a different style...and it turned out perfectly! We got so many compliments, and each of the girls was really happy with the way they looked on the big day! Please see the attached photo!

Thank you!
-Lindsay (Chicago)

________________________________________________

::


I got married in September 2010- my girls wore Style 160 in Leaf with black sashes, and we ordered an extra sash in Leaf for my flowergirl. They looked SO gorgeous, I am so thankful for your beautiful quality work and customer service. Thank you so much!

Lauren Riccio Fleet

________________________________________________
::

Aria,

I fell in love with your dresses and was so happy with the outcome at our september wedding! I let my bridesmaids pick their style in the color taupe. Some of the girls have even worn their dress again! How often does that
actually happen! Also one of my bridesmaids is getting married this october and I will have a chance to wear one of your dresses! I cannot wait!

Thanks A
ria!

Stacey Banyai, Holland, Michigan

________________________________________________
::

Hi Aria,

I'm finally getting around to sending an email "Thanks" for the beautiful dresses that my bridesmaids wore in our June wedding. I knew from the start of planning my wedding that I wanted to provide my bridesmaids with a fabric/color, and let them choose dress designs that would work with their diverse body types--and you all made that possible & economical! All of the women were happy with their dresses--one friend who has been a bridesmaid repeatedly and has always had to get her dresses altered was elated when the Aria dress arrived and fit her perfectly (and for once she didn't have to use a strapless bra)! The bridesmaids told me they got so many compliments from people at the wedding who loved the idea that they all had different style dresses. Thanks for making it so easy for us--I would recommend Aria to anyone!

Best,

Dana Stovall Garcia

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

Thank you so much for providing us with beautiful, stylish, high quality bridesmaids dresses for our wedding in May. All of my bridesmaids chose which style they wanted to wear in the knee-length celery shantung with leaf colored sashes, and they each ended up loving their choices. Thanks so much for the super fast service and shipping. I even ordered a try-on dress early on in the planning process and would highly recommend this to other brides.

Thanks Aria!

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

I recently married on May, 30th 2009 in Weems, Virginia. It was wonderful working with Aria, and so convenient to visit your DC store! Each of my bridesmaids ended up choosing a different style dress, except for my 2 maids of honor, who chose the same! It was very accommodating to have the option for a maternity dress, as one of my bridesmaids was 8 months pregnant!
Attached are some pictures if you would like them for your website! So far my sister-in-law, myself, and my sister (who is getting married June 2010) have all used Aria!

Thanks!
Courtney

________________________________________________
::

Hi Aria!

I just wanted to thank you so much for helping to make my wedding so beautiful! Here is one of three pictures of my bridesmaids (you can pick which is your favorite). Many people thought I was crazy to do different colored bridesmaid dresses, but with the help of your D.C. store, I was able to make it perfect and I received endless compliments about the beautiful colorful dresses! The make of them and quality was wonderful! Your D.C. store was a TON of help and really went above and beyond to help me choose the colors and styles. The shipping was so fast and every time I called to talk to someone they were super nice and very helpful. Thank you so much for making my wedding beautiful and helping to add ease to this process. I will definitely recommend your dresses to my friends!

P.S. My bridesmaids were wearing styles 188KA and 107KA in the following colors: Leaf, Sunset Gold, Periwinkle, Raspberry, Purple, Teracotta, & Teal.

Thank you again!
Monica Mouch Holman

________________________________________________
::

Hello,

I just wanted to say that ordering my bridesmaids dresses with Aria was a great experience! I had 9 bridesmaids – all with different body shapes and heights - and no one lives near me in Boston – so I had to make multiple appointments when someone came to visit – Jessica in Boston was great; very easy to work with, helpful, and very sweet! I even went to the DC store as well when I was visiting one of my bridesmaids and Karen was just as wonderful! Ordering was really easy. We also decided to get the guys ties in petal to match the girls, and they looked so sharp! The colors of our wedding were midnight and petal, and I think everyone just looked stunning!

Thank you so much for making our wedding party look great!

Regards,

Kate Lynde (formally Shannon)

________________________________________________
::

To whom it may concern:

I am writing to express my gratitude to the wonderful staff at Aria and thank everyone for a simple and convenient buying experience. After seeing the flattering silhouettes and beautiful fabrics available in your line, I knew these were the dresses for us. Not only were they reasonably priced (for silk, no less...), your ordering process made the whole operation very easy for a bride living in Florida, having a wedding in Maryland, with bridesmaids in Maryland, Pennsylvania, North Carolina, Texas, and Utah! My friends looked incredible and actually, really, truly plan to wear their Aria dresses again.
Enclosed are a few photos for your online album.

Thanks again!

Alyssa Wiedenmayer Dickey

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

I heard about your website from a friend of mine whose wedding I attended. She had used your site and I knew right away I wanted to for my wedding as well. I loved the idea of letting each bridesmaid pick the style she likes and feels comfortable in, yet keeping the dresses similar enough that it looks cohesive. The dresses arrived in plenty of time, and were absolutely beautiful (I wish I'd ordered a dress, just to have, even though I was the bride!), and none of my bridesmaids needed their dresses altered, which was wonderful for them.

Your services are a gift to brides everywhere.

Thank you,

Susan Sutton (Henkel)

________________________________________________
::

To the team at Aria,

We just wanted to say thank you so much for all of your help with my bridesmaid's dresses. Each of my five bridesmaids was happy with her choice of dress and they looked absolutely beautiful! The colors were amazing and the fit was perfect.
For the selection, fit, price and overall value, no one beats you guys! Thanks again for helping to make our wedding so beautiful!

All the Best!

Jessica Maurer & Josh Fuglsby

________________________________________________
::

I planned a wedding on Cape Cod when I lived in Virginia. All of my bridesmaids were from the Boston area, so my mom and the girls went to your Boston showroom and had a great experience. Ultimately we ordered dresses from Aria and I couldn't have been happier with the experience as a far away bride. The ordering was simple, the customer service was great and the dresses even came in early. The girls looked beautiful and they raved about their dresses. Some of the girls have already worn their dresses again! That was the goal, beautiful dresses that the girls could wear again! One of my bridesmaids loved the experience and quality so much she is going with Aria for her wedding. I am so excited to now be able to have my own dress from Aria. I have attached a picture of the girls on the big day (I have full rights to the pictures but if you need to credit the photographer in some way her name is Michelle Caucutt and if you need to contact her to verify I would be happy to give you her contact info).

Thanks!

Kate O'Toole (Schoonmaker)

________________________________________________
::

I wanted to write to thank you for making such pretty dresses that can accomodate women in all different shapes and sizes with a variety of flattering styles and options to coordinate. My husband and I were married in Bermuda in August of 2007 and needed to find a perfect pastel palette to match the pink tones of the resort and Bermuda sand. We were so pleased with our Aria experience. The dresses were perfect for a summery tropical wedding with lightweight fabrics and simple-yet-sophisticated cuts.

Each bridesmaid was able to select her own Aria style of dress to best flatter her, and we chose the color 'melon' with 'terracotta' accents. The groomsmen and fathers of the bride and groom wore matching Aria ties in 'melon' (the groom wore an Aria tie in 'ivory'). The colors matched the Bermuda landscape perfectly! In addition, our bridal party included individuals from both Boston and Washington, DC, so your multiple locations were perfectly convenient.

I have attached some photographs of our fairytale Bermuda wedding for your gallery, and to show you how pretty the Aria dresses and coordinating ties looked against the tropical backdrop.

Sincerely,
Jennifer Lewis Hershman
Alexandria, Virginia

________________________________________________
::

Hi,

My name is Julie Bartlett and I was in with my friend, Katy Dawson (the
bride), last Wednesday night. I just wanted to write and tell you how much
I appreciated the fact that Aria is so considerate that most women are not
the size of a traditional sample dress. Because I am plus sized, I had not
been able to try on dresses at any other shop. I was thrilled to be able to
try on the dresses at Aria - it was a great experience.

I used Aria for my own wedding (the bridesmaids wore petal pink - I will
send in a picture). I recommended you to Katy (and she is going with Aria)
and I will continue to recommend you to everyone I know. Not just because
of the sizes that you have available, but you are so helpful in the
consultations, the dresses are beautiful, and it's a great experience
overall.

We'll be in touch soon when we are ready to place the order to Katy's
dresses!

Thank you,
Julie

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

I know I am a bit late in writing but no time can pass in how I wish to convey my sincerest appreciation for the outstanding job and the wonderful customer service, not to mention the beautiful dresses I received from your company for my April 2008 wedding.

The dresses were simply beautiful!!! My bridesmaids and flower girls were simply gourgeous and received many compliments about their dresses. I was so nervous about ordering as I had never stepped foot into any of your stores, but after the wonderful treatment I received from Carolyn and the rest of the Aria staff prior to ordering made my decision all the more easier.

Although I live in the U.S. Virgin Islands the Aria staff made sure that we had them shipped to my mother in New York with enough time to get them down to us for fitting, which no one needed.

I would recommend Aria Bridesmaids dresses a million times over to anyone!!! Thank you guys so much for a job well done!!

Anisha L. Raymond-Walters
April 20, 2008
St. Thomas US Virgin Islands

P.S. I have enclosed some pictures to add to your site

________________________________________________
::

I wanted to write a little note to say how happy I was with the Aria Dresses for my June wedding. I had bridesmaids from Boston MA, Charlotte NC, Chicago IL, New York, New Jersey and even Germany. My bridesmaids were all different sizes and shapes and with them being from all over Aria was the perfect bridesmaid dress for my party. I wanted all my bridesmaids to be comfortable in their dress so ordering from Aria was the perfect choice - I let them choose whatever style they want - and they got the dress that looked best on them.

The ordering was super easy and my dresses were received a month earlier then my expected date. The dresses shipped to each of them in their different location making is super easy for all of my bridesmaids to get their alterations complete.

Here are some pictures from my wedding. Feel free to upload them to your website - I know seeing other Aria brides pictures was a very helpful selling tool and I want to help out future brides.

Thank you so much for such a wonderful product. The bridesmaids all loved their dresses and I got many many compliments on them on my wedding day!

Thank you!

Lauren Weinmann
Married: June 7, 2008
Rosyln, New York

________________________________________________
::

I just wanted to send a quick note out to all of you to let you know how pleased I was with the bridesmaid dresses and ties. Everything came together so easily thanks to Aria! Everyone chose a dress in a cut that they felt most comfortable in and everyone was so happy - especially me! I recommend Aria dresses to everyone as it was such a great experience and I was able to find dresses that I loved without compromising anything I wanted - color, style, cost, and of course: bridesmaid's happiness. I wish everything in the wedding planning could have been that easy.

Thank you so very much,
Erin White Heydorn

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria Dress,

Thank you so much for making the bridesmaid dresses (and the flower girl dresses) for my May 31st wedding this year. My bridesmaids are from TN, MD, NY, MO, and WA! Because we live so far from each other, we needed a convenient way to order the perfect dresses! We picked out our favorite styles on line, measured for correct sizes, and had the dresses sent all over the country. I could not believe how easy it was and how beautiful the dresses were. The most amazing part was that none of the girls needed any alterations what-so-ever on their dress. The girls were gorgeous, the dresses were gorgeous...and I could not have imagined anything better! Check out the pictures!! I highly recommend you to anyone who is in search of the perfect bridesmaid and flower girl dresses. I hope you will use my testimonial and share one of the attached pictures in the photo album on your web site.

Thank you so much!

Sincerely,

Tracy Maddock

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

We chose your bridesmaid dresses and ties in periwinkle and light blue for our Memorial Day coastal Maine wedding. We even ordered an additional sash to use as the ringbearer dogs "tie". The girls loved the dresses and looked so beautiful and the whole wedding party looked very classy and gorgeous. Thank you for your amazing service and beautiful product. I have attached several of my favorite wedding photos for your to peruse and perhaps use on your website. Thank you so much!

Jenn Snaman and Josh Currier
Boston, MA

________________________________________________
::

To all at Aria Dress,
I wanted to extend many thanks to you for such a wonderful job with my bridesmaid's dresses and groomsmen's ties. The wedding party looked fabulous- just perfect for my beach wedding on May 10th!! We had so many compliments from guests on the colors and style, and the bridesmaids themselves were comfortable- always a plus! All the dresses and the ties were shipped ahead of schedule and arrived in plenty of time for fittings. I had great interactions with staff at the DC aria dress location, and my bridesmaids in LA and Arizona did as well in the LA location.
The dresses and ties really fit in well with the tone of the wedding, and I will highly recommend Aria dress to my friend that just got engaged! Attached are a couple of photo's of the wedding group and bridesmaids- please feel free to use any you'd like for your website. The bridesmaids are wearing burnt orange and magenta silk shantung dresses and the groom and groomsmen have burnt orange silk shantung ties.

Christie (Voltz) Mandeville

________________________________________________
::

Hello!

Wanted to tell you how fabulous your bridesmaid dresses and men's ties are.
Our bridesmaids wore the black shantung tea length with a fuchsia belt and
the groomsman and groom wore matching fuchsia ties. Everyone looked
unbelievable. Thank you so much. The dresses were amazing. Only one out of
five girls needs alterations and the ties were awesome! Please see the
attached photos!

Just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful dresses for my bridesmaids! i spend months looking for the perfect shade of green - and the samples you sent me helped me make my decision. My girls looked awesome and they all loved how comfortable the dresses were! thank you again,
Adriane Costa
Walnut Creek, CA

attached is a picture from the wedding if you want to share it on your website.

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

I just wanted to write to say thank you. The bridesmaids dresses I ordered for my April 2008 wedding in Clearwater Beach, Florida were absolutely perfect! Many of our guests asked the girls where they got their dresses. We ordered the halter style dresses in slate with light blue sashes and double hem. My sister, who was 7 months pregnant at the time, also looked amazing in her maternity dress in the same colors. I also ordered our groomsmen matching slate silk ties. They all looked amazing! The slate blue silk, coupled with my orange calla lilies made for the perfect tropical setting! Thank you so much!

Monica Charnell (McKenna)

Ps..here are some photos of the bridal party.

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

I just wanted to thank you for helping to make my wedding beautiful. I got married in October and my girls wore Aria dresses! They were perfect, adorable and comfortable for all of my bridesmaids. I was so happy with how they looked. Picking the perfect color combination was tough but the girls at the Boston store really helped me out. They were so helpful. I even went with their favorite color combination! Thank you so much! I'm attaching some photos of the dresses.

Feel free to put them online in your album. We would love it! We wore aubergine dresses with raspberry sashes! We got so many compliments on that color combination. It really looked beautiful! Thank you again and I will
recommend you to any bride I know.

Take care,
Caroline Kelly

________________________________________________
::

Hello,

I've been meaning to send these along all this time, but wasn't
reminded of it until just now when I decided to see what's new on the
Aria Dress website. To start, you all are part of a company that is
fabulous in more ways than one. At every chance I get, I recommend
you all, the multitude of styles and fabrics, and friendly service to
others who are looking for bridesmaid dresses.

It's been a while, but I got married in July 2006 and I know that the
girls who were my bridesmaids loved their dresses and still wear them
occasionally. Attached are two pictures--the first of varying styles
in kiwi stripe with aloe sashes, the second including two young
girls' dresses made by their mothers but with your fabric.
Additionally, I actually replaced the cream-colored sash of my dress
with aloe silk to match my husband's aloe tie.

Thanks again for the great service and quality!

Elizabeth Ordelheide

________________________________________________
::

For our October wedding, the Bridesmaids wore Brown dresses with a Kiwi Stripe sash - perfect!
The Groom wore an Aloe tie and the Groomsmen wore ties in Kiwi Stripe to match.

In photo (l-r): Skip Doliber, Brian Hartley, Rachael Quebec, Corinne Chapman Pickering, Timothy Pickering, Meghan Grantham Naseck, Tripp St. Clair, Mary Sorisio.

I must admit, the Aria dresses were an obvious choice. Rachael and I wore the same Aria dress, except in Fuchsia with a Petal sash, for Meghan's wedding in July 2006! It was among the most comfortable dresses I have ever worn! And, simple, elegant, beautiful!

Thank you!

Best,
Corinne Pickering

________________________________________________
::

To all of the Aria Staff:

I would like to thank you on behalf of my bridesmaids form my May 19, 2007 wedding. We had such a wonderful experience with Aria I just wanted to take the opportunity to say thank you.

We had so much fun with the actual dress shopping. I wish my friends had heard of Aria when I was in their weddings. Individuality was important to me in my wedding because I have a whole closet full of "never wear again" dresses. I wanted everyone to be comfortable and not feel like they were in a typical bridesmaid dress. Aria allowed us to do just that! Each girl chose their own style to suit their body type and they ended up loving the final product. The quality of the dresses was beautiful and the service from Aria personnel was fantastic. Guests commented on how great they all looked and how the idea of having different dresses all the same color was great!

Thank you again for offering such a great product. I have attached photos of the bridal party.

Sincerely,
Stacey Christie

________________________________________________
::

I just wanted to email to let you all know that my bridal party received their dresses and I received all of our accessories today and that I could not be more pleased! Not only did everything come early, which is helping me tremendously with my stress level, but everything is correct to a tee and looks better than I even imagined! Additionally, the ordering process was so convenient and your staff was so helpful and prompt in answering questions and accommodating my needs from across the country! I look forward to referring you to my many friends who are getting married and to doing business with you in the future when I need formal attire that I know I can count on! I really appreciate everything and thanks again!


Thanks!
Tanya Lee

________________________________________________
::

To everyone at Aria,

It has been just over two months since our wedding on April 21, 2007. I
just wanted to say thank you, thank you, thank you. I loved how our wedding party looked on our big day. When I initially started looking for
bridesmaids dresses, I was dead set on using a vibrant shade of green. By
shear luck (and a great Google search), I managed to find your website and
immediately fell in love with the leaf green silk shantung. Once I visited
your DC showroom, I knew that was the color for our bridal party and the
leaf green shaped my entire wedding. We received so many compliments on the color scheme and the dresses and I thought that you should know that.

My bridesmaids raved about their dresses. They each ordered a different
gown in leaf green, the flower girls wore maize colored dresses with a leaf
green sash, and the men all wore leaf green neckties. You have managed to design gorgeous dresses made from amazing fabrics. Your ordering process could not have been any easier. Everything came in on time... hassle free.


I recommend Aria to all my friends who are getting married. I'm secretly
hoping that one day I'll get to wear your gowns as a bridesmaid... they are
that beautiful!

I have attached a picture of our bridal party at the church so that you can
post it in your online album. Again, thank you for helping to make our
wedding absolutely amazing.

Megan Harkin

..Pennsylvania

________________________________________________
::

To everyone at ARIA,

Thank you, thank you, thank you. I LOVED how my girls & groomsmen
looked in there Aria dresses & ties. Everyone made so many comments
on how beautiful the colors were and how beautiful my girls dresses
were. I went to the Boston showroom and had the best experience
working with the lady there, your ordering process was easy, the
dresses came in on time and we even had to order a last minute
maternity dress and that came in just on time as well. SO THANK YOU!

Attached are some pictures that I am giving my permission to post on
your website, I wasn't sure what shot you wanted to use, so I've
attached a few. My girls wore Aqua/Peacock.

..Devon from NY :)

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

It's been just over one month since our wedding on May 19th, 2007. I wanted to send you a few photos from our wedding day to post on your website so that other brides can see just how beautiful these dresses really are. I chose to buy the dresses from Aria based entirely on how great they looked on real people in the album. I loved how each bridesmaid could chose a dress that suited them the best. My Matron of Honour was to be 1 month post partum at the time of the wedding and was very concerned with which dress would flatter her figure. She called Aria and spoke with one of the designers who advised her which dress would be most easily altered and thus fit her the best. Two of my bridesmaids chose dress 160, one chose 161 and another chose style 108. My junior bridesmaid was able to purchase fabric and have a dress made for her by a local seamstress. Each girl looked beautiful on our day and each of them have said that they will be able to wear their dress again. I have even been tempted to buy myself one!

It was truely a pleasure to work with Aria dress company, even though none of us were able to set foot into an Aria store, the dresses fit perfectly and the bridesmaids are thrilled. We received excellent customer cervice throughout the process and I have recommended Aria to several brides I know and will continue to do so!

Thank-you for helping make my day so beautiful!

Lindsay
..Ontario, Canada

________________________________________________
::

Hello!

It's been just over 7 months since our wedding day (8/5/06) & I finally have
some pics to send to you for the album. I figured that I would send
several, and you could choose which ones best represent the dresses. Please let me know if you can't open them!

We received SO many complements on the colors & dresses on our wedding day & people continue to comment when they look through our albums. I ordered extra fabric to make the sash that went around my wedding dress from you, too. One of my very talented friends made the necklaces to coordinate with the dresses...a great touch to the entire ensemble!

Thank you thank you thank you for having such a brilliant selection of
colors!! I liked the bridesmaid's dresses so much that I ordered one for
myself (w/ a red sash) and have since worn it on our honeymoon and to
another wedding! I know that my bridesmaids plan on wearing theirs again
too. You have designed beautiful, functional dresses!

It was truly a pleasure to work with you- even though I never set foot in an
Aria store, I received excellent customer service and your "try-on" program
made it easy for everyone to get the right size dress. :-)

Many, many, thanks-

Kirsten Crosby Blose

..Pennsylvania

________________________________________________
::

Aria,

I got married June 10, 2006 and I wanted to tell you how much I loved my
bridesmaid dresses. I went to the Boston showroom with two of my girls and
to the Pasadena showroom with the other two. The staff at both locations
were so courteous and helpful..not to mention patient!! It would have been
very difficult to find one style that would have looked good on all four of
my girls since they are VERY different shapes. They loved being able to
choose the dress that looked best on them and it made all the difference.
The girls ended up choosing styles 172 and 109 in periwinkle with sky stripe
double hem and sash. Thank you for helping to make my wedding day one I will
never forget!

I am including a couple of pictures of me and my girls that you can use on
your site! Thanks again and I will refer you to anyone I know that's getting
married.

Kameron Scampoli

..Providence, RI

________________________________________________
::

Hi Aria Dress -

I'm attaching a couple of wedding pictures with your dresses and am
interested in sharing them with you and your friends. This is from my
Nov 2005 wedding (sorry for the delay!). I love the close up photo but
the other one shows the dresses better. These are the 160's long hemmed
to tea-length with the coordinating wraps.

The dresses were even more gorgeous than I imagined. I LOVED the
beautiful dresses, loved your Boston showroom and refer all the
brides-to-be I know to visit the store. Thanks for the beautiful
dresses, thanks for contributing to making my day unforgettable and
thanks for the great customer service at Aria!

Sincerely,

Elizabeth (Pacitto) McGovern

..Massachusetts

________________________________________________
::

To my friends at Aria,

I was married on September 9th of this year and chose your company to outfit my three bridesmaids and five groomsmen. I had a difficult time when
choosing dresses, as my three bridesmaids varied so greatly in their dress
size. Once we walked into your Boston boutique (which we drove to from New York City), my fears were put to rest. My girls looked beautiful in their
three different styles and colors, and were so comfortable in the dresses.
Not only that, but they all required minimum alterations (or none at all).

The quality of your fabrics and workmanship is so above and beyond what is
on the bridesmaid market that I found it hard to believe your prices were so
competitive. We had a fantastic time being doted on in the shop, and all of
my experience with your follow up and customer serves - including exchanging my grooms tie at no charge due to a smudge - were positive and so helpful.

We ordered three dresses in three colors with matching scarlet sashes (#160
in Scarlet, #188 in Terracotta, and #108 in Fuchsia), as well as corresponding neckties for the groomsmen. We also ordered a tie in ivory for my groom. The entire wedding party looked fantastic!

I have attached some of my professional pictures that I think show off the
dresses best, and am glad to share with you. Please feel free to post on
your website, or to share with future brides considering your gowns.

Again, I want to thank you for being such an important and pleasant part of
my wedding.

Sincerely,
Teri Patapoff

..New York

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

Thank you for being part of our wedding. The simple elegance of the
bridesmaid's dresses was so appreciated and complimented! How easy and fun it was for my fiance and I to pick out matching kiwi stripe ties and
handbags to give as gifts to our attendants. It made for a stunning
ensemble on our wedding party.
My bridesmaids and I had such fun trying on dresses at the Boston showroom. Jessica was wonderful, helping guide us through the many styles and colors all the way through assisting in ordering.
Our experience with Aria was exceptional and we give it the highest of recommendations! Feel free to share this letter as a testimonial. I am also including photos you may use as well.

Sincerely,
Heather Wolfe

..Massachusetts

________________________________________________
::

Aria,

I wanted to contribute a picture of me and my bridesmaids in their Aria
dresses. This is probably the one I have that shows their dresses the
best-I understand if you don't want to put it in because you can't see all
of the girls completely. I can't believe we didn't get a picture of them
all lined up! (Especially since they were in two shades of pink and all had
different dresses.)

We loved the dresses! Honest to goodness, I got more compliments on my
bridesmaids dresses than I did on my wedding gown! The girls were thrilled
to each get to pick their style, and based on their strong opinions about
what color they each got, I know they were very happy to pick that, too! :-)

I could not have loved the dresses more. Thank you so much!

Tiffany Barnes

..Colorado

________________________________________________
::

Greetings,

Thank you, Aria, for you making my wedding everything I dreamed of!

For months and months, I spent countless hours (and gas!) looking all over the metro area for a beautiful, elegant dress for my bridesmaids in a dark orange. With my autumn wedding, I was so stuck on having orange as the central color. I had been in a number of weddings, and was so tired of the mundane color of typical bridesmaid dresses. There was no other manufacturer who came close to what I found in the Aria dress selection of colors, styles and fabric. Not only did Aria have the exact color I was looking for in burnt orange, but also had numerous styles the flattered everyone's figure, and the quality of the silk shantung fabric was amazing! Please see the attached photos! My bridesmaids loved the dresses! They can't wait to wear them again. The wedding guests were so impressed by the dresses, and still to this day, people look at my wedding photos at work and at home and admire the dresses.

I live in the Washington, DC area, and back when I got married there was no DC showroom. So, we had to place our order by fax. I was hesitant, but took a leap of faith! The order was fulfilled way ahead of time, and your staff was very courteous and patient with all my questions. What was most impressive for me was that I needed to rush order an additional bridesmaid five days before the wedding! (It's a long story, but let's just say a dear friend and I reconnected after many years of losing touch!) Thanks to some dresses you had in sale item stock, I was able to order a dress in the color and size I needed two days before the wedding, and Aria came through for me!

Because of my good experience with your company, I have recommended Aria many times over to all of my newly engaged friends, family and co-workers. I am so happy I found your web site! Ordering directly from the manufacturer is the way to go. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!

Most sincerely,
Tangie Smith

..Laurel, MD

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the amazing bridesmaid
dresses!! (style 188 - black dress with light blue sash) I got married
this April and the girls looked fantastic. The service and quality was
top notch. I've recommended you guys to all of my friends who are
getting married :-)

I've included a picture of me and my girls!

Thank you again!
Kim Sullivan

..Morrisville, NC

________________________________________________
::

I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful dresses, ties, and ring
pillow. Everything came out perfectly and your staff were a pleasure to work
with from beginning to end. We ordered extra fabric and used it to wrap the
presents we gave our bridesmaids and groomsmen and they were so happy to have a little bit of the silk for their scrapbooks and as keepsakes. We can
tell you how good it was to work with people who were so friendly and
accommodating.

I've included a couple of pictures you can use for your album.

Thanks again,
Holly-Katharine Mathews

..Princeton, NJ

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

I just wanted to say that I was thrilled by how beautiful my bridesmaids
dresses were. The girls looked beautiful and I got so many compliments on
the dresses throughout my entire wedding day. I have attached a picture of
me and my bridesmaids...they wore Style #108 in Leaf. The color was
absolutely perfect for a spring wedding! And the girls liked the dresses so
much that one of my bridesmaids is ordering her dresses from Aria for her
November wedding.

Thanks again!

P.S. Your Washington, DC store is so fabulous...my girlfriends and I have
had several appointments there and your staff is so sweet and wonderful!
It's been a pleasure to work with them!

Jaime Hope

..Washington, DC

________________________________________________
::

Hello Aria!

I just wanted to send a photo of my bridesmaids - at our wedding, they each wore Aria Dress #160 in Cranberry Stripe, and all of them looked gorgeous. The knee-length shantung dresses were perfect for our VERY hot Chicago wedding day in mid-July. One girl is pregnant - and several others recently had babies - and the petite and regular sizes all fit them beautifully. Thank you so much for making part of my wedding planning REALLY easy! The dresses got raves all day and night, and in addition to being cute, the girls said that they were extremely comfortable! (One girl even wore her dress the next night to another wedding!) :)

Thanks again ~ I will be recommending your boutique to many other brides (and already have!) :)

Jennifer (Handrich) Madiar

..Illinois

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

Thank you so much for making our wedding day such a vibrant and festive affair! The bridesmaids dresses were spectacular -- all of my girls (many of whom were skeptical about a mail order dress company) were thrilled with the quality of the dresses and their execution. As for me, ordering from you could not have been easier, and I especially appreciated all of the help you offered in determining the color of the dresses. I have attached a couple of photographs for your website -- the pictures (and your work) speak for themselves!

Many thanks,

Melissa Murray Hill

P.S. The dresses are style #109 in burnt orange shantung.

..New York

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

I've sent a card and a letter through the mail with pictures of my July 24th
wedding. I wanted to let you know that the dresses were absolutely stunning
in the pictures! We used cranberry stripe with burnt orange sashes. The
pictures I sent to you are from our photographer, as the digital pictures
don't capture the color of the dresses like these do. Hopefully you won't
have difficuluty scanning them to your website. I've never heard so many
compliments on a bridesmaid dress, or any dress, in my life! Thank you for
making the process so easy, and for cutting a dress that looks great on any
body shape. I've sent many more people your way!

Thank you so much!

Brenna McPherren

..Washington State

________________________________________________
::

I just wanted to send my thanks for creating such beautiful dresses. I had 9
bridesmaids and really wanted to give them a dress that fit with their
personality and make sure it was something they could wear again. When I saw
your ad in a bridal magazine I was thrilled! You have so many dress styles
and colors to choose from! I've always wanted a fall wedding and purple is
my favorite color so the aubergine in the silk shantung was a perfect color
for my wedding! The girls had a fun time choosing their own styles. I have
attached a photo of my beautiful wedding party. The girls loved the dresses
and many plan on wearing them again for the holidays! I recommed your dresses to every bride I know and even those I don't know!

Thanks again,
Erin O'Gara

..Pennslvania

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria--After our October 16th wedding in Alexandria, VA I just wanted to
say how thrilled I was with your dresses. We ordered a through the try-on
program and the dresses arrived ahead of schedule. Not only were they well
made but the girls looked fabulous in them! I am so excited about the DC
store and am sad I didn't order a dress for myself. I did however purchase
some extra material and plan on making a table runner. The fabirc and color
was gorgeous and everyone was very wonderful to work with.

Thanks for everything,
Jeannie

..Virginia

________________________________________________
::

Hi,

I was in a wedding this summer where we wore Aria bridesmaid dresses, and it was beautiful! Each of us ordered a black, strapless dress with a different color sash around the waist. We received so many compliments, and the wedding turned out to be gorgeous - on the beach at Hilton Head Island, South Carolina.

I just wanted to say thanks for all of your help in the shopping process!
We ordered 2 sample dresses to try on, and they arrived quickly, that really helped in making our decision. Also, I was very impressed with your customer service.

I've attached a few pictures from the ceremony. Thanks again!

Erin Miller

..South Carolina

________________________________________________
::

Dear ARIA,

I simply can not say thank you enough! I got married on July 31, 2004 in Kennebunkport, Maine and the Bridesmaids, Junior Bridesmaid and Flower Girls looked absolutely beautiful in your dresses. Living in Kansas, planning a wedding in Maine, and having Bridesmaids all over the country was a bit stressful, but ARIA made the dress buying process very easy and fun! I chose the color, Celery Green, and told the girls they could choose whatever style best fit them- there were 10 girls ranging in age, body shape, personality, skin tone and hair color. The try on program went flawlessly, and the girls even sent digital pictures of themselves trying on the dresses! The dresses arrived one month ahead of the projected date, and there were no problems. Throughout the day, the girls received MANY compliments on their fun, flirty, summery dresses that so eloquently fit the atmosphere. Thank you very much for your wonderful designs and fabulous customer service. I have attached a picture!

Sincerely,
Marcie Klein-Blackstone

..Kansas

________________________________________________
::

Dear ARIA,

just wanted to say a quick thank you!
As hectic and crazy as wedding planning is, our August wedding in the wine country
went flawlessly! Everything and everyone looked beautiful...

My girls LOVED, LOVED, LOVED your dresses. We went all over San Francisco looking for a fun, flirty, cool(summertime!) and comfortable look that all the girls could agree on.
While we saw many great options, your dresses still stayed in the running for overall look (just from pics on your website!) AND price!
As I left it to the ladies to choose, they took advantage of your easy try-on program and were instantly in love.

The dresses came on time as promised and your prompt assistance and great advice for a couple, slight alterations was a great help!
The look was perfect for our outdoor garden wedding in wine country and the girls comfortably danced the night away!

Your prompt, friendly and always available customer service made on-line ordering not even a worry...great job!
6 women, all with different styles, personalities, skin, and body shapes ALL looked gorgeous in your dresses...what more can you ask for?

Here's a pic of my ladies in action wearing STYLE 160KA in CELERY and my flower girl in STYLE 165T in ivory w/CELERY sash.

thanks again!

Jennifer Rizzo

..Northern California, BAY AREA

________________________________________________
::

Hi! I just wanted to thank you all for making our experience with Aria seamless! We had try-on dresses shipped all over the country at the last minute with no problems and once we ordered you took care of the rest. Amazingly, none of dresses had to be altered! Thank you so much for such great service and quality. Very few vendors take so much care and pride in their work.

I've attached a few pictures. We wanted lots of vibrant colors in our wedding so I asked my ladies to select any dress style or length in silk shantung and any of: maize, fuchsia, dark red, sunset gold, celery or burnt orange colors. They ended up selecting knee-length dresses in styles 181, 109, 160, 162 in dark red, fuchsia, sunset gold, maize and cranberry stripe and I gave them matching wraps to pull it all together.
They looked stunning!

Amy Jiron

..Washington, DC

________________________________________________
::

Hello to everyone at Aria!

This thank you note is long-delayed, but you all provided the most beautiful dresses for my six bridesmaids in April, I just wanted to thank you so very much. Because I was a bit hesitant about ordering online, and because I had plans to be out in LA from NYC for New York anyway, I spent several hours with you all in late 2003.

You could not have been kinder or more helpful, and your customer service was just as wonderful as your dresses. What I especially love is your comprehensive website, and the ease with which my friends could choose their dress styles. Having my friends wear dresses of their choosing made our wedding even more special, since everyone felt comfortable and beautiful in the design they chose. Two of my bridesmaids have even already cut their dresses short and worn them to other events - a luxury I never had with a bridesmaid dress! Ha!

I have attached a photo here, unfortunately not a very good one, but hopefully it will give you an idea of how great all the dresses worked together. If I get a better one from our pro photographer I will certainly send it along. They were various styles in silver silk shantung. One of my friends was also very pregnant (she's hiding in the
back) and you were kind enough to ship her additional matching material so she could have a top made locally, since she had no idea how big she would be by April.

I would definitely recommend Aria to anyone I know getting married, or even looking for a simple and classy special-occasion dress. I wish you great success in the future and with your new DC location. Thank you so much again!

Best,
Jennifer DeLange

..New York

________________________________________________
::

Thank you for the WONDERFUL service I received ordering dresses from Aria. I was hesitant ordering online but you made it so easy - I especially like the try-on service you offer. The girls looked fantastic and everyone says the same thing, "I loved those dresses!" I especially loved them because they weren't the typical "bridesmaid-type" dress.

Attached is a picture!

Thanks again!
Lauren Hansen

..Virginia

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

I received my bridesmaid dresses today and was absolutely thrilled with the results. The dresses are beautiful, and the process was incredibly smooth. Jessica from the Boston office was tremendously helpful and flexible in squeezing in last minute appointments for fittings. And the dresses arrived even earlier than I anticipated, which was great! Thanks for the great customer service and beautiful dresses!

Darlene Ayan

..Massachusetts

________________________________________________
::

Hi! As a new bride who used Aria, I wanted to send a quick note to say how happy I was with your dresses and customer service! I got married on 5/30/04 in Maryland and my 6 girls wore the periwinkle silk shantung, knee length dress - they ordered different styles from strapless to vneck and they all looked lovely! My only wish is that I would have ordered one with theirs!!

I have attached a picture to show you how lovely they looked and how the colors just were perfect for the day. I highly recommend your store and hope to see a shop opening near the DC area soon!

All the best,
Heather Austin Reid

..Maryland

________________________________________________
::

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for making the fabulous bridesmaid dresses for my September 2003 wedding in Oregon. Each of my six bridesmaids looked absolutely stunning in their fuchsia shantung Aria dresses. Everything about your dresses is wonderful--from the fabric quality to the workmanship to the excellent customer service. I have received so many compliments on the dresses from people viewing my wedding photos as well. My only wish is that I had ordered a dress for myself; I am still working on coercing one of my bridesmaids into giving up their dress!
I will definitely be recommending Aria to any future bride or to anyone just looking for an amazing dress! Thank you again!

Cheers,
Alicia Cox Thompson

..Washington

________________________________________________
::

I was married in Maui in October, 2003. I cannot tell you how happy I am with the three bridesmaids dresses, mother of the bride, and flower girl dress you made. The biggest compliment from my mother and bridesmaids is that they were looking forward to wearing the dresses after the wedding to other events. The dresses looked beautiful on the girls and with the backdrop in Maui. The bridesmaids are different shapes (some more shapely than others) and height, and they all looked perfect in their matching dresses. I have girlfriends that are planning their wedding and I am recommending you because your designs and colors are so beautiful and you are a pleasure to work with! Thank you for helping to make my wedding, and
attendants so beautiful!

Aimee Schwimmer

..California

________________________________________________
::

I got married in July,2003 and we loved the bridesmaid dresses we got so much! You sent out a trial dress and were incredible helpful over the phone since this was such a long distance order! Everything was sent out perfectly, dresses and ties! It looked amazing together, I'm just sad I didn't order one for myself!!
Here are some pictures for your website. I highly reccomend Aria to everyone!
Each guy is wearing and Aria tie (in burnt orange, sunset yellow, and periwinkle) and each girls except the bride is wearing a silk shantung dress in 2 different styles (and contrasting sash).

Thank you so much for helping make my wedding so beautiful!!

Sincerely,

Kate Freitas Rosenbaum

..Massachusetts

________________________________________________
::

Thank you for making all 8 of my bridesmaids, my flowergirl, 2 "groomswomen" plus mother-in-law look 100% absolutely fabulous. I couldn't have been happier with the end result, and I know the girls were also very pleased AND comfortable. Ha Ha... I even borrowed one of the dresses and wore it on my honeymoon!

Thank you again for designing the perfect bridesmaid dresses. All of my girls are so beautiful, I am sure they will be perfect for your portfolio.And since I will have 5 weddings to attend next year you can be certain I am going to be sending all the future brides your way!

Cheers!

Mel Ferrer Walter

..California

________________________________________________
::

I just wanted to thank you for making the most outstanding dresses for my
bridal party. I ordered the dresses -- midnight blue silk taffeta A-line in floor length, letting each woman choose her own style -- using your website. So, I never saw more than your website, your brochure and a color swatch. I was nervous, but confident that the clean lines and beautiful fabric would translate well into dresses. Seeing my wedding party in your gowns on Saturday...well, I could not have been happier.

All of my expectations were met and exceeded. The color, the fabric, the
cuts...they were all outstanding. Thank you for making our wedding even more beautiful. I will certainly recommend Aria to all of my friends looking for bridesmaids dresses.

Kate Lloyd Tripp

..Virginia

________________________________________________
::

I’m sorry I haven’t written sooner to let you know how positively thrilled I was with the bridesmaids’ and flower girls’ dresses for my June 21st wedding in Cape Cod. I knew as soon as you sent me the sample dress that they’d be perfect, but I couldn’t have imagined how gorgeous the girls would look. Every dress was expertly made, and looked at least a few hundred dollars more expensive that the price they paid for them! They also adored the custom-made purses to coordinate with their dresses, as you can see from the photo that I’m sending you in a few minutes. At least a dozen people complimented me and the girls on their beautiful dresses, and asked where we found them (so you should be getting some new business soon!)

I'm not sure if you know that I work as a wedding and event planner full-time, and I can say without hesitation that I’ll be sending my brides to Aria first to look for their bridesmaids’ dresses. I’ve thoroughly researched other companies, and I don’t think anyone can match what you offer in terms of variety, quality, and most importantly, price! I didn’t want my girlfriends forking over hundreds of dollars for a dress that they’d wear once, and was so relieved to find something that was beautiful, and reasonably priced! Ironically, several of my bridesmaids have already worn the dress again (to other weddings or cocktail parties), or plan to in the near future. Bottom line – I couldn’t have been happier with my experience with Aria. Of course, it goes without saying that you can use this e-mail in your testimonials page, and feel free to call upon me as a reference! I couldn’t say enough good things about your company.

All the best,

Jennifer Cira

.. Massachusetts

_______________________________________________
::

After reading your testimonials page this probably won't come as a surprise to you, but you "Saved the Day." My dress is perfect-the fit, the length (which is difficult for someone as short as me) and most importantly the color! And I got it for less than many of the other dresses I was seeing at boutiques (even with the rush charge). Many thanks, again and again...The testimonial page is what sold me on trusting that an internet company could "get the job done," and I wasn't disappointed. I'll be sure to pass along the web address to anyone I can think of!

Sincerely,
Sharon Deaver

..Tennessee

______________________________________________
::

This is a note from yet another very satisfied bride! I'm so happy I chose to go with Aria. Your customer service is impeccable, and the dresses were stunning! The lavender looked so beautiful with the orchids used in the bouquets. Every one of my bridesmaids was happy, and they all will be able to wear their dress again. I appreciate your promptness too. The dresses were shipped on the exact date promised, which eased my stress level tremendously! We all love your website, too. It was very easy to coordinate dress selection among my four bridesmaids, which is a major accomplishment since they live in four different states, three separate time zones, and all have different tastes, styles and body shapes. All I had to do was choose a color, then they could select the dress style they liked the best. Thanks for everything that you did to make this part of my wedding planning smooth and easy. Please feel free to use me as a reference if you'd like. I've attached a couple of photos that you can post on the album page of your website if you like. Hope all is well, and enjoy the rest of your summer!

Vicki McLaughlin

.. California

______________________________________________
::

IJust wanted to write to you and tell you how absolutely elated I was to have my bridesmaids wear your dresses for my wedding. We had girls with many different shapes and sizes, but your dresses ended up being gorgeous on every one of them! Only a few had to be altered because of
the conversation I had with the designer about sizing-- he was so helpful. They were happy with them as soon as they took them out of the box, as was I. I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful customer service you gave me during the whole process. I have been recommending
your dresses to many women I know who are getting married-- even those who came into a bridal shop I was working for. So many brides want simple, reasonably priced dresses in silk that can be worn again, but still look fabulous in pictures, and you have the right product!

Nancy Walters

.. Georgia

______________________________________________
::

I just wanted to drop you a personal note to say "Thank You" for all of your help on the fantastic Aria bridesmaids dresses at our wedding! The periwinkle color was divine & everyone looked beautiful! The pictures came out gorgeous & all of the girls loved them. I know it was a large and difficult crew :) & we really appreciate all of your hard work! Thanks for everything.

Judy Leuteneker

.. California

______________________________________________
::

I can't say enough great things about you and your company. My father started his own business when I was 18 months and I grew up watching him turn it into a very lucrative venture. I also saw all the dedication and personal service he provided to his clients. I thought this was a dying art until I came across Aria. Your service was cordial and more importantly punctual.

I called with a problem and a panicked bride, you became her knight in shining armor -bearing bridesmaid dresses of course !!! I can't tell you how many times I heard people say how magnificent the dresses were. I can tell you that they made Jennifer's day memorable and extremely beautiful. Thank you for all your hard work and for being so accommodating. It was a pleasure working with you!

Sincerely, Kathy Spurling
.. Tennessee

________________________________________________
::

Your service was prompt and personalized. The attention to personalized service was as thorough (if not MORE thorough) than as if I had met you in person. Response time was within the same day. The dress quality and cut of the dress was high quality and met all my expectations. I would highly recommend Aria dresses! Excellent quality and current style at an affordable price!

Elizabeth Guthrie
.. Connecticut

________________________________________________
::

We are so happy with the dresses. You were great with the sizing. We think talking directly to you made the sizing work out the best with the fewest alterations. Each of the brides maids love their individual dress. The material is lovely. Thank you for your help. We were worried about ordering on the internet, but found it great to do business with you.

Thanks again, Leah and Jenny
.. Texas

________________________________________________
::

Aria has been absolutely wonderful! The wedding plans are going well, thanks for asking. The ladies are absolutely pleased with their dresses - I'll send you photos of the wedding if you'd like. They are beautiful, and I'm even including Aria on my acknowledgement page in the wedding program!

I have several formal parties I will be attending throughout the next year, and I will definitely come to Aria once again when I choose a dress for myself!

Karan Cunningham
.. Georgia

________________________________________________
::

my dress is more beautiful than i expected! most clothes i order off the internet are never what they appear to be, but yours was much more!!! i love it and the fabric you recommended is great for a summer wedding in NY. thank you so much for working with me to get here in time. you guys are great and i will probably order from you again for christmas parties.

thank you for all your help.
margaret schoenhofer
.. Nevada

________________________________________________
::

I am writing to tell you about the wonderful experience I had with Aria
Bridesmaids. I received excellent customer service even before I made my purchase. Being a nervous bride-to-be, I had a lot of questions about fabric choice, dress length and style, and ordering procedure. All of my questions were answered and I felt very confident placing my order.

When I received my dress, I immediately put it on. I was more than happy with the way it looked. The silk satin material is so beautiful! The dress I chose, although not a typical bridal dress is unique, fun, and perfect for my beach wedding Thank you for making my search for the perfect dress effortless.

Sincerely,
Stephanie Lapitsky
.. Indiana

________________________________________________
::

We were very pleased with the personal attention of the crew at Aria. The dresses are absolutely beautiful- I can't believe we found something that all the girls agreed on. I have already recommended Aria to my friends.

Sincerely,
Adrienne Meyer
.. Texas

________________________________________________
::

Thank you. We spent a lot of time looking around for the perfect bridesmaids dresses for Megan's wedding. The dresses we found on your site were exactly what we were looking for. We were particularly impressed with all of the options available to us in color, style, and fabric. Your staff were also extremely professional, responsive, and very helpful. Thank you very much!

Sincerely,
Beth Gyovai
.. California

________________________________________________
::

My order with Aria was dealt with quickly, efficiently and in a friendly way, and I was kept informed on the progress throughout. Having bridesmaids coming from two continents could have been difficult, but thanks to Aria it was easy to organise our dresses. My dress arrived when I was told it would, and it looks great - pretty, well made and good quality fabric.

Melanie Hunter
.. Leicestershire, UK

________________________________________________
::

My experience with Aria was delightful. Working with them was the easiest part about planning my wedding. Professional, fresh designs, great quality, and produced in a timely manner...what more could a bride ask for? Thank you Aria!!

Sarena Fomenko
.. California

________________________________________________
::

Since I had just had a baby, shopping for a bridesmaid dress was not high on my list of priorities. However, my sister the bride, had other ideas! After scouring rack after rack of dresses that didn't fit or look anything other than matronly, we began web shopping. When we discovered Aria, we knew we had hit pay dirt! With so many hip styles to choose from, I knew I would find something that fit my postpartum figure. When the dress arrived, I was so relieved that it not only fit perfectly, but it actually flattered me! I was estatic! Thanks for helping me look good!

Sincerely, Kara Weems
.. North Carolina

________________________________________________
::

The dresses were just perfect. I loved the short, strapless style and so did the bridesmaids. I just got back the wedding pictures and the dresses looked beautiful! I so appreciate you being easy to access on the internet. It was very convenient to be able to e-mail the bridesmaids the styles and colors and get their opinions.

Once I picked a few colors and the style it was easy to get a sample of the dress to try on through the mail and choose from the color swatches that were sent. And I most appreciate how quickly you made and sent the dresses - only 8 weeks! Thanks for making this part of the wedding process so very easy and fun!

Sarah Bartlett
.. Texas

________________________________________________
::

My experience with ARIA Dress was absolutely wonderful. This was the one aspect of my wedding that was virtually effortless. Of all the plans and details of my Maui wedding I had to attend to, my search for bridesmaids dresses as well as a dress for me for one of my receptions, was simple and painless once I found ARIA.

The colors and styles are very versatile and cover a wide range of occasions, personal taste and style, and different body types. Both of our mothers, my two bridesmaids, as well as myself were all completely happy with our choices. I would and have already recommended ARIA to many of my newly engaged friends as well as other friends looking for timeless, flattering all-occasion dresses. My bridesmaids, my mother and my mother-in-law all looked absolutely amazing on my big day and I have ARIA to thank for this!!

Allison Spence (Birdsall)
.. California

________________________________________________
::

I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone with your company for your helpful and courteous customer service. The dresses are beautiful, and your professionalism and kindness have not gone unnoticed. I will recommend your company to anyone searching for a dress. Thanks again.

Sincerely, Kerrie Kirkpatrick
.. Oklahoma

________________________________________________
::

You and your crew should be so proud of your beautiful designs! I am so impressed. I absolutely LOVE the color and the design – and the workmanship is beautiful. I am dying to see the other girls’ dresses (they all live in different states). Thank you again for your wonderful service and your impressive work.

Sincerely, Sabrina English
.. Alaska

________________________________________________
::

Hello Aria!

I just wanted to send a photo of my bridesmaids - at our wedding, they each wore Aria Dress #160 in Cranberry Stripe, and all of them looked gorgeous. The knee-length shantung dresses were perfect for our VERY hot Chicago wedding day in mid-July. One girl is pregnant - and several others recently had babies - and the petite and regular sizes all fit them beautifully. Thank you so much for making part of my wedding planning REALLY easy! The dresses got raves all day and night, and in addition to being cute, the girls said that they were extremely comfortable! (One girl even wore her dress the next night to another wedding!) :)

Thanks again ~ I will be recommending your boutique to many other brides (and already have!) :)

Jennifer (Handrich) Madiar

..Illinois

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

Thank you so much for making our wedding day such a vibrant and festive affair! The bridesmaids dresses were spectacular -- all of my girls (many of whom were skeptical about a mail order dress company) were thrilled with the quality of the dresses and their execution. As for me, ordering from you could not have been easier, and I especially appreciated all of the help you offered in determining the color of the dresses. I have attached a couple of photographs for your website -- the pictures (and your work) speak for themselves!

Many thanks,

Melissa Murray Hill

P.S. The dresses are style #109 in burnt orange shantung.

..New York

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

I've sent a card and a letter through the mail with pictures of my July 24th
wedding. I wanted to let you know that the dresses were absolutely stunning
in the pictures! We used cranberry stripe with burnt orange sashes. The
pictures I sent to you are from our photographer, as the digital pictures
don't capture the color of the dresses like these do. Hopefully you won't
have difficuluty scanning them to your website. I've never heard so many
compliments on a bridesmaid dress, or any dress, in my life! Thank you for
making the process so easy, and for cutting a dress that looks great on any
body shape. I've sent many more people your way!

Thank you so much!

Brenna McPherren

..Washington State

________________________________________________
::

I just wanted to send my thanks for creating such beautiful dresses. I had 9
bridesmaids and really wanted to give them a dress that fit with their
personality and make sure it was something they could wear again. When I saw
your ad in a bridal magazine I was thrilled! You have so many dress styles
and colors to choose from! I've always wanted a fall wedding and purple is
my favorite color so the aubergine in the silk shantung was a perfect color
for my wedding! The girls had a fun time choosing their own styles. I have
attached a photo of my beautiful wedding party. The girls loved the dresses
and many plan on wearing them again for the holidays! I recommed your dresses to every bride I know and even those I don't know!

Thanks again,
Erin O'Gara

..Pennslvania

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria--After our October 16th wedding in Alexandria, VA I just wanted to
say how thrilled I was with your dresses. We ordered a through the try-on
program and the dresses arrived ahead of schedule. Not only were they well
made but the girls looked fabulous in them! I am so excited about the DC
store and am sad I didn't order a dress for myself. I did however purchase
some extra material and plan on making a table runner. The fabirc and color
was gorgeous and everyone was very wonderful to work with.

Thanks for everything,
Jeannie

..Virginia

________________________________________________
::

Hi,

I was in a wedding this summer where we wore Aria bridesmaid dresses, and it was beautiful! Each of us ordered a black, strapless dress with a different color sash around the waist. We received so many compliments, and the wedding turned out to be gorgeous - on the beach at Hilton Head Island, South Carolina.

I just wanted to say thanks for all of your help in the shopping process!
We ordered 2 sample dresses to try on, and they arrived quickly, that really helped in making our decision. Also, I was very impressed with your customer service.

I've attached a few pictures from the ceremony. Thanks again!

Erin Miller

..South Carolina

________________________________________________
::

Dear ARIA,

I simply can not say thank you enough! I got married on July 31, 2004 in Kennebunkport, Maine and the Bridesmaids, Junior Bridesmaid and Flower Girls looked absolutely beautiful in your dresses. Living in Kansas, planning a wedding in Maine, and having Bridesmaids all over the country was a bit stressful, but ARIA made the dress buying process very easy and fun! I chose the color, Celery Green, and told the girls they could choose whatever style best fit them- there were 10 girls ranging in age, body shape, personality, skin tone and hair color. The try on program went flawlessly, and the girls even sent digital pictures of themselves trying on the dresses! The dresses arrived one month ahead of the projected date, and there were no problems. Throughout the day, the girls received MANY compliments on their fun, flirty, summery dresses that so eloquently fit the atmosphere. Thank you very much for your wonderful designs and fabulous customer service. I have attached a picture!

Sincerely,
Marcie Klein-Blackstone

..Kansas

________________________________________________
::

Dear ARIA,

just wanted to say a quick thank you!
As hectic and crazy as wedding planning is, our August wedding in the wine country
went flawlessly! Everything and everyone looked beautiful...

My girls LOVED, LOVED, LOVED your dresses. We went all over San Francisco looking for a fun, flirty, cool(summertime!) and comfortable look that all the girls could agree on.
While we saw many great options, your dresses still stayed in the running for overall look (just from pics on your website!) AND price!
As I left it to the ladies to choose, they took advantage of your easy try-on program and were instantly in love.

The dresses came on time as promised and your prompt assistance and great advice for a couple, slight alterations was a great help!
The look was perfect for our outdoor garden wedding in wine country and the girls comfortably danced the night away!

Your prompt, friendly and always available customer service made on-line ordering not even a worry...great job!
6 women, all with different styles, personalities, skin, and body shapes ALL looked gorgeous in your dresses...what more can you ask for?

Here's a pic of my ladies in action wearing STYLE 160KA in CELERY and my flower girl in STYLE 165T in ivory w/CELERY sash.

thanks again!

Jennifer Rizzo

..Northern California, BAY AREA

________________________________________________
::

Hi! I just wanted to thank you all for making our experience with Aria seamless! We had try-on dresses shipped all over the country at the last minute with no problems and once we ordered you took care of the rest. Amazingly, none of dresses had to be altered! Thank you so much for such great service and quality. Very few vendors take so much care and pride in their work.

I've attached a few pictures. We wanted lots of vibrant colors in our wedding so I asked my ladies to select any dress style or length in silk shantung and any of: maize, fuchsia, dark red, sunset gold, celery or burnt orange colors. They ended up selecting knee-length dresses in styles 181, 109, 160, 162 in dark red, fuchsia, sunset gold, maize and cranberry stripe and I gave them matching wraps to pull it all together.
They looked stunning!

Amy Jiron

..Washington, DC

________________________________________________
::

Hello to everyone at Aria!

This thank you note is long-delayed, but you all provided the most beautiful dresses for my six bridesmaids in April, I just wanted to thank you so very much. Because I was a bit hesitant about ordering online, and because I had plans to be out in LA from NYC for New York anyway, I spent several hours with you all in late 2003.

You could not have been kinder or more helpful, and your customer service was just as wonderful as your dresses. What I especially love is your comprehensive website, and the ease with which my friends could choose their dress styles. Having my friends wear dresses of their choosing made our wedding even more special, since everyone felt comfortable and beautiful in the design they chose. Two of my bridesmaids have even already cut their dresses short and worn them to other events - a luxury I never had with a bridesmaid dress! Ha!

I have attached a photo here, unfortunately not a very good one, but hopefully it will give you an idea of how great all the dresses worked together. If I get a better one from our pro photographer I will certainly send it along. They were various styles in silver silk shantung. One of my friends was also very pregnant (she's hiding in the
back) and you were kind enough to ship her additional matching material so she could have a top made locally, since she had no idea how big she would be by April.

I would definitely recommend Aria to anyone I know getting married, or even looking for a simple and classy special-occasion dress. I wish you great success in the future and with your new DC location. Thank you so much again!

Best,
Jennifer DeLange

..New York

________________________________________________
::

Thank you for the WONDERFUL service I received ordering dresses from Aria. I was hesitant ordering online but you made it so easy - I especially like the try-on service you offer. The girls looked fantastic and everyone says the same thing, "I loved those dresses!" I especially loved them because they weren't the typical "bridesmaid-type" dress.

Attached is a picture!

Thanks again!
Lauren Hansen

..Virginia

________________________________________________
::

Dear Aria,

I received my bridesmaid dresses today and was absolutely thrilled with the results. The dresses are beautiful, and the process was incredibly smooth. Jessica from the Boston office was tremendously helpful and flexible in squeezing in last minute appointments for fittings. And the dresses arrived even earlier than I anticipated, which was great! Thanks for the great customer service and beautiful dresses!

Darlene Ayan

..Massachusetts

________________________________________________
::

Hi! As a new bride who used Aria, I wanted to send a quick note to say how happy I was with your dresses and customer service! I got married on 5/30/04 in Maryland and my 6 girls wore the periwinkle silk shantung, knee length dress - they ordered different styles from strapless to vneck and they all looked lovely! My only wish is that I would have ordered one with theirs!!

I have attached a picture to show you how lovely they looked and how the colors just were perfect for the day. I highly recommend your store and hope to see a shop opening near the DC area soon!

All the best,
Heather Austin Reid

..Maryland

________________________________________________
::

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for making the fabulous bridesmaid dresses for my September 2003 wedding in Oregon. Each of my six bridesmaids looked absolutely stunning in their fuchsia shantung Aria dresses. Everything about your dresses is wonderful--from the fabric quality to the workmanship to the excellent customer service. I have received so many compliments on the dresses from people viewing my wedding photos as well. My only wish is that I had ordered a dress for myself; I am still working on coercing one of my bridesmaids into giving up their dress!
I will definitely be recommending Aria to any future bride or to anyone just looking for an amazing dress! Thank you again!

Cheers,
Alicia Cox Thompson

..Washington

________________________________________________
::

Hello everyone at Aria!

I just wanted to write and express my appreciation for all of your help and
support for my August 2003 wedding. I was in Law School in Michigan, doing
long distance planning for my wedding in Hawaii, while my sister and
bridesmaid were in Manhattan and Boston, so bridesmaid dress fittings would
have been difficult. The swatches that you sent were discussed over the
phone from Honolulu to NYC and the sizing chart made ordering so simple.

We were so impressed with your service and the beautiful dresses and
gorgeous color choices, that my mother ordered her dress from Aria, and I
ordered my Reception dress from Aria too.
(It's a little too hot in Hawaii in August for a ballgown all day- besides
its easier to dance and greet in a dress without crinolines.)

My sister and my bridesmaid have already worn their dresses to other
weddings and parties, and my Mom has worn hers to a ball.

My sister will be getting married in June of 2005, and has already started
talking about getting her bridesmaid's dresses and reception dress from
Aria. And Mom has announced that her new Aria Mother of the Bride dress
will be purple... We know that the dresses will be exquisite and we'll have
money left over to feed the guests and hire a great band to dance all night!

Thank You,
Reed Gillmor Bowman

..Hawaii

________________________________________________
::

I was married in Maui in October, 2003. I cannot tell you how happy I am with the three bridesmaids dresses, mother of the bride, and flower girl dress you made. The biggest compliment from my mother and bridesmaids is that they were looking forward to wearing the dresses after the wedding to other events. The dresses looked beautiful on the girls and with the backdrop in Maui. The bridesmaids are different shapes (some more shapely than others) and height, and they all looked perfect in their matching dresses. I have girlfriends that are planning their wedding and I am recommending you because your designs and colors are so beautiful and you are a pleasure to work with! Thank you for helping to make my wedding, and
attendants so beautiful!

Aimee Schwimmer

..California

________________________________________________
::

I got married in July,2003 and we loved the bridesmaid dresses we got so much! You sent out a trial dress and were incredible helpful over the phone since this was such a long distance order! Everything was sent out perfectly, dresses and ties! It looked amazing together, I'm just sad I didn't order one for myself!!
Here are some pictures for your website. I highly reccomend Aria to everyone!
Each guy is wearing and Aria tie (in burnt orange, sunset yellow, and periwinkle) and each girls except the bride is wearing a silk shantung dress in 2 different styles (and contrasting sash).

Thank you so much for helping make my wedding so beautiful!!

Sincerely,

Kate Freitas Rosenbaum

..Massachusetts

________________________________________________
::

Thank you for making all 8 of my bridesmaids, my flowergirl, 2 "groomswomen" plus mother-in-law look 100% absolutely fabulous. I couldn't have been happier with the end result, and I know the girls were also very pleased AND comfortable. Ha Ha... I even borrowed one of the dresses and wore it on my honeymoon!

Thank you again for designing the perfect bridesmaid dresses. All of my girls are so beautiful, I am sure they will be perfect for your portfolio.And since I will have 5 weddings to attend next year you can be certain I am going to be sending all the future brides your way!

Cheers!

Mel Ferrer Walter

..California

________________________________________________
::

I just wanted to thank you for making the most outstanding dresses for my
bridal party. I ordered the dresses -- midnight blue silk taffeta A-line in floor length, letting each woman choose her own style -- using your website. So, I never saw more than your website, your brochure and a color swatch. I was nervous, but confident that the clean lines and beautiful fabric would translate well into dresses. Seeing my wedding party in your gowns on Saturday...well, I could not have been happier.

All of my expectations were met and exceeded. The color, the fabric, the
cuts...they were all outstanding. Thank you for making our wedding even more beautiful. I will certainly recommend Aria to all of my friends looking for bridesmaids dresses.

Kate Lloyd Tripp

..Virginia

________________________________________________
::

I’m sorry I haven’t written sooner to let you know how positively thrilled I was with the bridesmaids’ and flower girls’ dresses for my June 21st wedding in Cape Cod. I knew as soon as you sent me the sample dress that they’d be perfect, but I couldn’t have imagined how gorgeous the girls would look. Every dress was expertly made, and looked at least a few hundred dollars more expensive that the price they paid for them! They also adored the custom-made purses to coordinate with their dresses, as you can see from the photo that I’m sending you in a few minutes. At least a dozen people complimented me and the girls on their beautiful dresses, and asked where we found them (so you should be getting some new business soon!)

I'm not sure if you know that I work as a wedding and event planner full-time, and I can say without hesitation that I’ll be sending my brides to Aria first to look for their bridesmaids’ dresses. I’ve thoroughly researched other companies, and I don’t think anyone can match what you offer in terms of variety, quality, and most importantly, price! I didn’t want my girlfriends forking over hundreds of dollars for a dress that they’d wear once, and was so relieved to find something that was beautiful, and reasonably priced! Ironically, several of my bridesmaids have already worn the dress again (to other weddings or cocktail parties), or plan to in the near future. Bottom line – I couldn’t have been happier with my experience with Aria. Of course, it goes without saying that you can use this e-mail in your testimonials page, and feel free to call upon me as a reference! I couldn’t say enough good things about your company.

All the best,

Jennifer Cira

.. Massachusetts

_______________________________________________
::

After reading your testimonials page this probably won't come as a surprise to you, but you "Saved the Day." My dress is perfect-the fit, the length (which is difficult for someone as short as me) and most importantly the color! And I got it for less than many of the other dresses I was seeing at boutiques (even with the rush charge). Many thanks, again and again...The testimonial page is what sold me on trusting that an internet company could "get the job done," and I wasn't disappointed. I'll be sure to pass along the web address to anyone I can think of!

Sincerely,
Sharon Deaver

..Tennessee

______________________________________________
::

This is a note from yet another very satisfied bride! I'm so happy I chose to go with Aria. Your customer service is impeccable, and the dresses were stunning! The lavender looked so beautiful with the orchids used in the bouquets. Every one of my bridesmaids was happy, and they all will be able to wear their dress again. I appreciate your promptness too. The dresses were shipped on the exact date promised, which eased my stress level tremendously! We all love your website, too. It was very easy to coordinate dress selection among my four bridesmaids, which is a major accomplishment since they live in four different states, three separate time zones, and all have different tastes, styles and body shapes. All I had to do was choose a color, then they could select the dress style they liked the best. Thanks for everything that you did to make this part of my wedding planning smooth and easy. Please feel free to use me as a reference if you'd like. I've attached a couple of photos that you can post on the album page of your website if you like. Hope all is well, and enjoy the rest of your summer!

Vicki McLaughlin

.. California

______________________________________________
::

IJust wanted to write to you and tell you how absolutely elated I was to have my bridesmaids wear your dresses for my wedding. We had girls with many different shapes and sizes, but your dresses ended up being gorgeous on every one of them! Only a few had to be altered because of
the conversation I had with the designer about sizing-- he was so helpful. They were happy with them as soon as they took them out of the box, as was I. I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful customer service you gave me during the whole process. I have been recommending
your dresses to many women I know who are getting married-- even those who came into a bridal shop I was working for. So many brides want simple, reasonably priced dresses in silk that can be worn again, but still look fabulous in pictures, and you have the right product!

Nancy Walters

.. Georgia

______________________________________________
::

I just wanted to drop you a personal note to say "Thank You" for all of your help on the fantastic Aria bridesmaids dresses at our wedding! The periwinkle color was divine & everyone looked beautiful! The pictures came out gorgeous & all of the girls loved them. I know it was a large and difficult crew :) & we really appreciate all of your hard work! Thanks for everything.

Judy Leuteneker

.. California

______________________________________________
::

I can't say enough great things about you and your company. My father started his own business when I was 18 months and I grew up watching him turn it into a very lucrative venture. I also saw all the dedication and personal service he provided to his clients. I thought this was a dying art until I came across Aria. Your service was cordial and more importantly punctual.

I called with a problem and a panicked bride, you became her knight in shining armor -bearing bridesmaid dresses of course !!! I can't tell you how many times I heard people say how magnificent the dresses were. I can tell you that they made Jennifer's day memorable and extremely beautiful. Thank you for all your hard work and for being so accommodating. It was a pleasure working with you!

Sincerely, Kathy Spurling
.. Tennessee

________________________________________________
::

Your service was prompt and personalized. The attention to personalized service was as thorough (if not MORE thorough) than as if I had met you in person. Response time was within the same day. The dress quality and cut of the dress was high quality and met all my expectations. I would highly recommend Aria dresses! Excellent quality and current style at an affordable price!

Elizabeth Guthrie
.. Connecticut

________________________________________________
::

We are so happy with the dresses. You were great with the sizing. We think talking directly to you made the sizing work out the best with the fewest alterations. Each of the brides maids love their individual dress. The material is lovely. Thank you for your help. We were worried about ordering on the internet, but found it great to do business with you.

Thanks again, Leah and Jenny
.. Texas

________________________________________________
::

Aria has been absolutely wonderful! The wedding plans are going well, thanks for asking. The ladies are absolutely pleased with their dresses - I'll send you photos of the wedding if you'd like. They are beautiful, and I'm even including Aria on my acknowledgement page in the wedding program!

I have several formal parties I will be attending throughout the next year, and I will definitely come to Aria once again when I choose a dress for myself!

Karan Cunningham
.. Georgia

________________________________________________
::

my dress is more beautiful than i expected! most clothes i order off the internet are never what they appear to be, but yours was much more!!! i love it and the fabric you recommended is great for a summer wedding in NY. thank you so much for working with me to get here in time. you guys are great and i will probably order from you again for christmas parties.

thank you for all your help.
margaret schoenhofer
.. Nevada

________________________________________________
::

I am writing to tell you about the wonderful experience I had with Aria
Bridesmaids. I received excellent customer service even before I made my purchase. Being a nervous bride-to-be, I had a lot of questions about fabric choice, dress length and style, and ordering procedure. All of my questions were answered and I felt very confident placing my order.

When I received my dress, I immediately put it on. I was more than happy with the way it looked. The silk satin material is so beautiful! The dress I chose, although not a typical bridal dress is unique, fun, and perfect for my beach wedding Thank you for making my search for the perfect dress effortless.

Sincerely,
Stephanie Lapitsky
.. Indiana

________________________________________________
::

We were very pleased with the personal attention of the crew at Aria. The dresses are absolutely beautiful- I can't believe we found something that all the girls agreed on. I have already recommended Aria to my friends.

Sincerely,
Adrienne Meyer
.. Texas

________________________________________________
::

Thank you. We spent a lot of time looking around for the perfect bridesmaids dresses for Megan's wedding. The dresses we found on your site were exactly what we were looking for. We were particularly impressed with all of the options available to us in color, style, and fabric. Your staff were also extremely professional, responsive, and very helpful. Thank you very much!

Sincerely,
Beth Gyovai
.. California

________________________________________________
::

My order with Aria was dealt with quickly, efficiently and in a friendly way, and I was kept informed on the progress throughout. Having bridesmaids coming from two continents could have been difficult, but thanks to Aria it was easy to organise our dresses. My dress arrived when I was told it would, and it looks great - pretty, well made and good quality fabric.

Melanie Hunter
.. Leicestershire, UK

________________________________________________
::

My experience with Aria was delightful. Working with them was the easiest part about planning my wedding. Professional, fresh designs, great quality, and produced in a timely manner...what more could a bride ask for? Thank you Aria!!

Sarena Fomenko
.. California

________________________________________________
::

Since I had just had a baby, shopping for a bridesmaid dress was not high on my list of priorities. However, my sister the bride, had other ideas! After scouring rack after rack of dresses that didn't fit or look anything other than matronly, we began web shopping. When we discovered Aria, we knew we had hit pay dirt! With so many hip styles to choose from, I knew I would find something that fit my postpartum figure. When the dress arrived, I was so relieved that it not only fit perfectly, but it actually flattered me! I was estatic! Thanks for helping me look good!

Sincerely, Kara Weems
.. North Carolina

________________________________________________
::

The dresses were just perfect. I loved the short, strapless style and so did the bridesmaids. I just got back the wedding pictures and the dresses looked beautiful! I so appreciate you being easy to access on the internet. It was very convenient to be able to e-mail the bridesmaids the styles and colors and get their opinions.

Once I picked a few colors and the style it was easy to get a sample of the dress to try on through the mail and choose from the color swatches that were sent. And I most appreciate how quickly you made and sent the dresses - only 8 weeks! Thanks for making this part of the wedding process so very easy and fun!

Sarah Bartlett
.. Texas

________________________________________________
::

My experience with ARIA Dress was absolutely wonderful. This was the one aspect of my wedding that was virtually effortless. Of all the plans and details of my Maui wedding I had to attend to, my search for bridesmaids dresses as well as a dress for me for one of my receptions, was simple and painless once I found ARIA.

The colors and styles are very versatile and cover a wide range of occasions, personal taste and style, and different body types. Both of our mothers, my two bridesmaids, as well as myself were all completely happy with our choices. I would and have already recommended ARIA to many of my newly engaged friends as well as other friends looking for timeless, flattering all-occasion dresses. My bridesmaids, my mother and my mother-in-law all looked absolutely amazing on my big day and I have ARIA to thank for this!!

Allison Spence (Birdsall)
.. California

________________________________________________
::

I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone with your company for your helpful and courteous customer service. The dresses are beautiful, and your professionalism and kindness have not gone unnoticed. I will recommend your company to anyone searching for a dress. Thanks again.

Sincerely, Kerrie Kirkpatrick
.. Oklahoma

________________________________________________
::

You and your crew should be so proud of your beautiful designs! I am so impressed. I absolutely LOVE the color and the design – and the workmanship is beautiful. I am dying to see the other girls’ dresses (they all live in different states). Thank you again for your wonderful service and your impressive work.

Sincerely, Sabrina English
.. Alaska